I believe sixth anniversary gifts are iron and wood

Iron, wood antique scooters pic

Maybe Dave should buy these … for his Kickbike®

Dave Riley and his Kickbike® are still in love:

This year marks my sixth year scooting about this planet on a kickbike.

And they have been six very happy years.

This scooter has given me not one moment of trouble and we have had many adventures together.

In fact, like the coppers in Flan O’Brien’s dark comedy, The Third Policeman I’m beginning to turn into my ride.

Read Dave’s love letter at ‘Dave Riley’ »

Leave a Reply

