I left my skin in San Francisco

Dixon Newton posted a video to YouTube: exploring San Francisco on his Xootr. I have an octopus camera mount that I plan on affixing to the rear fender of my Footbike® so that I and the road ahead can be seen, and doing a similar vid around one of my habitual tracks (as soon as my foot heals: soon). Dixon’s video just shows the front wheel of his Xootr, and 2:52 of parts of Frisco. Still, it’s all good.


Until predictably, he comes a cropper on Lombard Street:


Leave a Reply

