Jeffrey the Barak: the scooter years

Jeff on Sidewalker City picJeffrey the Barak of the-vu has gathered all the scooter pictures he could find and put them into a public gallery.

He writes:

I am starting to miss my 1980s scooter with its inflatable tires, but then each time I grab a Know-Ped and it is instantly ready, I no longer miss anything with inflatable tires.

But anyway, I am lucky enough to have a few pictures of it, and several other former rides.

Enjoy my old snapshots and have a happy “Turkey Day”. Don’t forget to scoot around the block after lunch.

Leave a Reply

